Digital Media – The End.

Digital Media has possibly been one of my favorite classes. I have always been a huge fan of graphic design and something I have considered going into as a career or to study in college. This class combined journalism, graphic design, and many other details in writing and tips for yearbook that have all been a huge part of how I see things now. I can now critique and point out things in magazines that many people would not even notice. It is like I have a different eye for things now and is something that I can remember for a long time.

I loved how small the class was and how lenient Mrs. Huddleston was with due dates/work days. I have already recommended this class to many people that are interested in this kind of thing. If there were anything I would change about this class it would be that I think all the projects should be spread out. We had a lot of projects in the 2nd quarter and I think if they were divided up between the two it would have been as difficult.

This class has taught me a lot and I wish it could be a whole year. There is so much we could expand on with what we know now. I will keep up with this blog for my server members and subscribers and I have gotten a friend to start his own blog. Thank you Mrs. Huddleston for an awesome class!

3 comments on “Digital Media – The End.

  1. Kory says:

    I’m really going to miss this class too!

  2. Katie Foster says:

    Henry- go into graphic design? WHAT?! Crazy talk. You’d be wonderful at that.

  3. huddlestonk says:

    Thanks Henry. I’m glad you got something out of the class. You are very talented and have potential to go far in graphic design.

Leave a Reply

